When you join the site you are given 3 days Promotional Period which gives you full access to all of the site features.
*You are able to view all members profiles and thumbnail photos as a Free Member.
*You are able to view 3 Videos a week.
*You are able to send unlimited messages to members
*You are able to send unlimited pokes to members
*You are able to use the Video Chat Room
*You are able to join unlimited Groups
*You are able to post and read in our Forums
*Gold Members have Full Access to the site and all it's Features
*Gold Members are able to view all videos on the site unlimited
*Gold Members are able to view all full size photos on the site unlimited
*Gold Members are able to view unlimited video cams in the chat room
*All of our credit card processing and billing is handled through CC Bill and all transactions are secure. Gold Memberships help maintain our servers, technical support and updates to the site. We could not exist without members helping support the site through our Gold Memberships.
You can mail a check or money order to Man Upp Enterprises LLC Attn: Joe Whitaker 969 Market Street Unit 1601; San Diego, CA 92101. Please send a note with your Username and Email on your Profile.
Yes we do accept Pay Pal payments, Venmo & Google Wallet. Email us using the "Contact Admin" under the "Support" tab your email and the Membership you want and we will email you the Pay Pal payment request, Google Wallet info or Venmo info.
The first thing to try is clearing your "Cookies & History" on your web browser. Sometimes your membership can be blocked by your browser. If that does not work please send us a Message under the "Support" tab and "Contact Admin."
No.1 We ask that all members "Respect" one another when in the Group Chat. Bullying of other members, being disrespectful to someones race or origin or heritage will not be tolerated. Report someone that is being disrespectful or causing issues in the chat and they will be messaged by the Admin and banned from the chat if repeated reports occur.
Your Thumbnail Photo is your Profile Photo which is the First photo in your Profile Album. You can "Organize" your Profile Album first going to your Dashboard on the top menu bar. Once there click on your Profile Photo in the left corner of the page. Your Profile Photo Album will open and you will see the word "Organize" in the top right corner of the Album Box. Click, Hold and Drag photos to change up their order and change which picture is your Profile & Thumbnail picture by moving it to the No 1 place in the folder.
Select "Dashboard" on the Top Menu Bar and in the top left corner of your Dashboard you will see a box called "Profile Info Checker." You will also see in the drop down menu with "Edit Profile." Click on that and you will then be taken to the Edit Screen. Make sure you scroll to the bottom after making changes and hit the "Save" button.
On your "Dashboard" top left corner, select "Profile Info Checker" Once you click on it you will go to an Edit View of your Profile where you can enter your new password twice. After doing so scroll to the bottom of the page and make sure you hit the Save button.
Your Dashboard page is the first Page you see when you log into the site. There you will see Quick Link Buttons for quick navigating around the site, Notifications such as who has Viewed You or rated a Photo or Video, Friend Requests will appear when you have them and your Account Control that has information about Your Membership Level, Your Account Email, and Changing Your Presence Status on the site.
Under the "Photos" and "Videos" links on the Top Menu Bar there is a link for "My Favorites." There you will find your saved Photos and Videos.
When viewing your profile, select the button "Edit" and once you go to the Edit View at the top there are 2 places to check, 1 for Site Notifications and 1 for "Matches." Un-check them if you do not want to receive them. Remember to hit "Save" at the bottom of the page.
There are 2 ways you can send a private message to a user 1) Select Messages on the top menu and select Compose. In the Recipient field, type in the username of the user you want to send a message to. If the username exists, it will populate as you're typing in the Username. This will help to ensure you type in the correct username. 2) From the users profile you can select "Contact" button.
Select Messages Top menu bar and select Outbox. This will take you to your Outbox which contains Messages and Greetings you have sent. You can have just messages display or just Greetings by placing a check mark beside what you want to see. Removing a check mark beside Messages for example will display everything but Messages and vise versa.
Select Messages on top menu then click on Trash. This will display all Messages and Greetings you deleted. Choose what you want to retrieve and click Restore The message(s) selected will now be back in your Inbox.
To save space on our server and to ensure the site is not running what it doesn't need to run, old messages maybe removed periodically.
When you subscribe to another user, that user's profile will be listed in your subscriptions page. This also applies to subscribing to other users activities such as blogs etc.
If a member of the site is harassing you, Ignore or block that user by going to their profile and selecting the "Block" button on their profile page. If the problem progresses you should contact the site administrator.
We strictly enforce our Terms Of Service and make every effort possible to make sure all users are following them. Your account may have been terminated due to a breach in the Terms Of Service (aka TOS). If you felt that your account was terminated for no probable reason, we ask that you contact the site administrator.
The administrator may have chosen to have profiles approved first before joining the site.
Chances are you may have misspelled your password or had your CAPS LOCK on while typing your password. Try typing your password with CAPS LOCK off. If this fails, you can request a password that will be sent to the email address you provided when you registered. Please note that sometimes those Requests may end up in your Spam email folder so check there also. Make sure to set our email as an accepted email on your email account.
All of our Memberships are handled through CC Bill. There is a button on your Dashboard named "Billing" where you are taken to their website to be able to contact them and change or cancel your Gold Membership. Please know we appreciate everyone that helps support the site and our efforts.
We hate to see anyone leave the site. If there is an issue with the site that is causing you to want to leave please first let the Admin know by sending a message under the Support tab "Contact Admin." To delete your Profile, there is a button on the Dashboard that is named "Unregister"